Help: Deleting your membershipSite

If you no longer intend to take part in TALK, you may wish to delete your Rideas membership. Deleting your membership will take your details out of our database.

You will stop receiving Rideas mailings.

You may reapply for membership in the future.

To delete your membership...

  1. Log into TALK in the usual way.
  2. Click the button labelled "Delete Membership" under the "Account Options" header.
  3. Follow the instructions carefully.
  4. Membership deletion is irreversible.
We're always sorry to see members leave. If you had any problems with the site, please e-mail me with the details.

Alex

alex@rideas.co.uk

Rideas: Home